Monday, August 29, 2011

Captains Intra-Squad Rosters Announced.

Some more cuts have been made, and those who survived will get another chance to showcase their abilities tonight.

Fans will get a first-hand glimpse of the present and the future of the Prince George Cougars during tonight's CAPTAINS Intra-Squad Game at C.N. Center. Charles Inglis will lead Team Drazenovic into battle against Troy Bourke and Team Hunter. The rosters for tonight's game is posted below:


30 Drew Owsley
35 Brett Zarowny

2 Dane Phaneuf
3 Josh Smith
4 Jordan Harris
5 Marc McNulty
21 Shane Pilling
28 Martin Marincin

9 Mattia Bortolotto
10 Brock Hirsche
11 Anthony Conti
12 Nick Buonassisi
15 Charles Inglis
17 Jarrett Fontaine
18 Patrick D’amico
20 Carson Bolduc
22 Taylor Makin
22 Jordan Tkatch
25 Tayler Thompson


30 Tyler Santos
35 Devon Fordyce

2 Dan Gibb
3 Raymond Grewal
4 Linden Springer
5 Cody Carlson
6 Michael Mylchreest
8 Joseph Carvalho

9 Greg Fraser
10 John Odgers
11 Henry Hardarson
12 Alex Forsberg
14 Jake Mykitiuk
15 Hayden Dawes
17 Caleb Belter
18 Chase Witala
20 Troy Bourke
21 Nick Anderson
16 Spencer Asuchak

Cost for tonight's game is $2 for anybody over the age of 12. Those 12-and-under get in for free. Game time is 7:00 from C.N. Center.

No comments: